2021 Climate Corps Application Now Open

Eligible programs: MBA

Climate Corps places graduate students with leading organizations to advance energy management and sustainability solutions during the summer, and their 2021 application is now open!

Apply online here

Two application deadlines: December 1st at 11:59pm PT and January 11th at 11:59pm PT
Candidates who apply by the 12/1 deadline will have more options for placement sites.

Virtual informational webinar and discussion panel

Save the dates for the virtual information session and alumni panel to learn more:

Virtual information session
Thursday, October 8th at 3pm ET/12pm PT
Register here

Virtual alumni panel
Monday, November 9th at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Register here

Additional information below:
Job description
Fellow brochure

By MIT Sloan CDO
MIT Sloan CDO Profile Picture