Career Education Leadership – MBA Advising Team – Employer Relations & Recruiting Team

Career Education & MBA Advising Team

For MBA advising questions: mbacdoadvisors@mit.edu


Rose Keating
Director of Career Education
rosekk@mit.edu


Krys Ardayfio
Associate Director
kardayfi@mit.edu


Anne Costa
MBA Advisor
amcosta@mit.edu

Sumayya Essack
Sumayya Essack
Associate Director
essack@mit.edu


Tashika Morton
Associate Director
tashika@mit.edu


Kristen Niarchos
Sr. Associate Director
kgn@mit.edu


Mark Hardie
MBA Career Advisor
mhardie@mit.edu


Lew Weinstein
MBA Career Advisor
lew7@mit.edu

 

CDO Employer Relations & Recruiting Team

For recruiting questions: cdo.mitsloan@mit.edu

Mark Newhall

Mark Newhall
Director
Employer Relations & Recruiting
mnewhall@mit.edu

Contact Mark for:

  • Employer Relations
  • Partnerships
  • Recruiting Strategy
Julie Bae

Julie Bae
Associate Director
Employer Relations & Recruiting
juliebae@mit.edu

Industries:

  • Financial Services (Buy Side & Sell Side)
  • Education & Non-profit
  • Government & Defense
  • Manufacturing
Steven N. Branch, MPAc

Steven Branch
Associate Director
Employer Relations & Recruiting
sbranch@mit.edu

Industries:

  • Bio/Pharma/Healthcare
  • East Coast Tech
  • Energy
  • Entertainment, Media & Sports
  • Real Estate
  • Telecom
Susan Todd

Susan Todd
Associate Director
Recruiting Services
stodd@mit.edu

Industries:

  • Consulting
  • Retail
  • Tech – West Coast (CA/OR/WA)
  • Transportation, Automotive, Aerospace
  • US Consumer Products
Danielle Cañas

Danielle Cañas
Associate Director
Recruiting Services
dcanas@mit.edu

Contact Danielle for:

  • Recruiting Operations
  • Recruiting Events
  • Employer Advisory Council inquiries
  • Employer & Student Recruiting Communications

Rachel Seavey
Recruiting Coordinator
rseavey@mit.edu

Contact Rachel for:

  • Recruiting Events
  • Recruiting Logistics
  • Companies, Contacts & Job Postings in Career Central