MBA Core Fellows Contacts


Need a resume review? A quick look at a cover letter? To talk through your ‘tell me about yourself?’ Please reach out to one of our Core Fellows to schedule a time to chat! Core Fellows are here to support you and are available for one-on-one advising.

 

 


Janice Bae
Summer Internship: StubHub
Industry: Software technology
Function: Product Management
janiceb@mit.edu

Kelsey Sommers
Summer Internship: Glassdoor
Industry: Technology
Function: Business Operations
ksommers@mit.edu

Emily Meade
Summer Internship: Nike Digital Product Management
Industry: Retail/Tech
Function: Product Management
Pre-MBA: Analysis Group (economic consulting) and political campaigns
emeade@mit.edu

Harry Kainen
Summer Internship: Twitter
Industry: Tech, currently recruiting for start-ups
Function: User Research
hkainen@mit.edu

Jeff Bryan
Summer Internship: PayPal
Industry: Fintech and Space
Function: Product Management
jmbryan@mit.edu

Jeg Sithamparathas
Summer Internship: Google
Industry: Big Tech
Function: Product Management
Prior to school: ML edtech founder, strategy consulting and enterprise SaaS founder @ Sloan (www.dragapp.com); no formal product experience
jegsith@mit.edu

Evan Chapman
Summer Internship: Lola.com
Industry: Tech Consulting, Big Tech, SaaS, Travel, B2B
Function: Product Management
chapmane@mit.edu

Steve Tuekam
Summer internship: JP Morgan
Industry: Investment Banking
Function: IB Associate
stevet@mit.edu

Laurel Marcus
Summer Internship: Fidelity Investments
Function: Business Strategy & Operations
lmarcus@mit.edu

Dawn Xiang
Summer Internship: Cruise
Industry: Mobility / Autonomous Vehicles
Function: New Business Initiatives
Prior Industry: Technology Consulting, Deloitte
dxiang@mit.edu