Recruit @ MIT Sloan

Every organization is different, and we want to help you develop a successful recruiting strategy that meets your company’s needs. We offer many opportunities to build your brand on campus and ways to connect with students and increase your visibility. We are happy to advise on best practices and recruiting strategies for your industry.

Please contact us with any questions, or to discuss your company’s recruiting goals at MIT Sloan. You can email individual team members, or if you are unsure who to contact, email us at cdo.mitsloan@mit.edu.

 

CDO Employer Relations & Recruiting Team

 

Mark Newhall

Mark Newhall
Director
Employer Relations & Recruiting
mnewhall@mit.edu

Contact Mark for:
• Employer Relations
• Recruiting Strategy
• Partnerships

 

Julie Bae

Julie Bae
Associate Director
Employer Relations & Recruiting
juliebae@mit.edu

Industries
• Investment Banking
• Investment Management
• FinTech
• Impact Investing
• Private Equity/Venture Capital
• Quantitative Finance
• All other Finance
• Real Estate

Steven Branch
Associate Director, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion – CDO
sbranch@mit.edu

Contact Steve for:
• CDO Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion initiatives
• Affinity/diversity recruiting
• DEI career programs and data

Danielle Cañas

Danielle Cañas
Sr. Associate Director
Recruiting Operations
dcanas@mit.edu

Contact Danielle for:
• Recruiting Operations
• Recruiting Events
• Employer Advisory Council inquiries
• Employer & Student Recruiting Communications

Richard Lestage
Interim Account Manager
rlestage@mit.edu

Industries
• Bio/Pharma/Healthcare
• Energy
• Tech – East Coast, EMEA, South America
• Telecom

Rachel Seavey – AICGS

Rachel Seavey
Assistant Director
Employer Relations & Recruiting
rseavey@mit.edu

Industries
• Education/Nonprofit
• Entertainment/Media/Sports
• Government/Defense
• Hospitality
• Manufacturing
• Retail/Consumer Goods

Sabine Tessono
Recruiting Coordinator
stessono@mit.edu

Contact Sabine for:
• Recruiting Events
• Recruiting Logistics
• Companies, Contacts & Job Postings in Career Central

Susan Todd

Susan Todd
Sr. Associate Director
Recruiting Services/
Alumni Employer Relationship Manager
stodd@mit.edu

Industries:
• Consulting
• Tech – West Coast, APAC, Mexico, Central America
• Transportation
• Space & Automotive, Aerospace